FARTHEST FROM HOME SHOPPING

Did you ever buy anything off a Home Shopping Channel back in the 90's?

Did you tune into the Star Wars Hour on QVC to get your fill of 'limited edition' comics, framed film cells, un-cut sheets of Topps trading cards, Applause resin statues or maybe even a Star Wars hologram watch?

If you loved that, then you will love Farthest From Home Shopping, another live-stream event that will be "farthest from" what home shopping should be.

Sunday 14th of June 8PM UK (9PM CET/ 3PM EST/ 12PM PST) streaming 'LIVE' from Facebook.
To join in click here >> Farthest From, The UK Star Wars Retro Toy Show

To order any products, please select from the options below, add to your shopping basket and checkout to complete your transaction and pay.